C.I. Hazenoot

C.I. Hazenoot

Leerkracht groep 1

chazenoot@hervormdescholen.nl

A.A. Jongejan - Groeneweg

A.A. Jongejan - Groeneweg

Leerkracht groep 1

ajongejan@hervormdescholen.nl

C.D. Quartel

C.D. Quartel

Leerkracht groep 2

cquartel@hervormdescholen.nl

L. Sip

L. Sip

Leerkracht groep 2

lsip@hervormdescholen.nl

M.T. van Gilst

M.T. van Gilst

Leerkracht groep 3/4

mvangilst@hervormdescholen.nl

L. Schuurkamp - Honders

L. Schuurkamp - Honders

Leerkracht groep 4/5

lschuurkamp@hervormdescholen.nl

L. de Wilde - van Tilburg

L. de Wilde - van Tilburg

Leerkracht groep 4/5

ldewilde@hervormdescholen.nl

M.T.W van den Oever - Lukkien

M.T.W van den Oever - Lukkien

Leerkracht groep 6/7

mvandenoever@hervormdescholen.nl

C.L. Brouwer - Vooijs

C.L. Brouwer - Vooijs

Leerkracht groep 6/7 en Intern Begeleider

cbrouwer@hervormdescholen.nl

S.A. van Egmond

S.A. van Egmond

Leerkracht groep 6/8

svanegmond@hervormdescholen.nl

W. van der Plas

W. van der Plas

ICT’er

wvanderplas@hervormdescholen.nl

C.A. Guijt

C.A. Guijt

Adjunct - directeur en intern begeleider

kguijt@hervormdescholen.nl